Try the Trend: Bright Lips

Source: google.com via Feven on Pinterest

How do you guys feel about the new bright lip trend?  After years of sheer gloss, I think it will push me out of my comfort zone, but it seems like an easy way to update my look.  Can’t wait to hear what my husband thinks….

One thought on “Try the Trend: Bright Lips

  1. I bought in! Went to MAC and tried on a pink, a coral and a purple (which once incidentally they said was their best seller). I ended up going with the coral and whilst I love the way it immediately brightens my face I am having a hard time finding the right times to wear it. Think it just takes some getting used to – we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

